26/01/2013

image

Random update about outing with friends yesterday.

So after graduating from high school everybody is out pursuing their dreams. Some makes it happen and some waits for it to happen. Obviously I’m the latter. I have to wait for results and beg for money from people hahahaha. No lahh. So yesterday they came back after the first week of college (except that si gui who comes back every weekend lol ) and now that I think about it, we actually talked more about gossips rather than their lives in college. Girls being girls haha

image

That si gui who comes back every weekend. I’m still waiting for her blog post for me hahaha and actually I hang out with her (almost) every time she comes back. No idea how we have so many things to talk about lol

image

With tzeying. This is also one of those fellows who goes to study without noticing me. (and noticing me for?? Lol)

image

Lazy to caption. Bighead just kept disturbing sigui and I while we were taking pictures of both of us.

image

We were like heyyyy red light!!! Camwhore!!!

image

image

image

image

Green light! And three of us continued while big head focused on driving.

image

image

Andddd red light again. Camwhore!!!

image

image

image

And the whole thing repeated and repeated and repeated. Until we reached bighead’s nest.

I never know how to end a post. So,
Uhmm bye I guess?

