Rant on Friends

Friends talk about everything, but it takes a special one to share your secrets with.

 Another way to look at friendship,is, Friend, actually, does not need to share his secrets with you, it depends. If you look at it positively, it’s called respect. But then conversely, you will call them LIARs. That’s who I used to be. I hate friends who don’t share their secrets with me, I was like ‘How superior you are with those secrets bottled up inside?’, like I would tell them my secrets, but they never tell me theirs. And frankly, I was so angry.

But now, things are different. We ought to shut up, swallow our prides, it’s not giving up, but growing up. I think I’ve changed my mind. As long as we’re friends, I don’t care whats your secret anymore.

I remember how childish I used to be when I was in primary school. There’s a rule, though it’s not written anywhere. When my friend and I can’t be close friends or even friends anymore, we tell people their secrets, those deepest intimate secrets, just to embarrass them, or should I call it retaliate?

It was kind of foolish. doing that.

Yet, Not sharing doesn’t mean neglecting. Yeap, you can share you secrets with the special ones, but don’t you ignore the other friends. :)

Okay, I was just blabbering about something happening now.  If you think I’m talking about you, then it’s you. :)

Yours sincerely,

WanQing ♥

