Bored

 

When_I_Grow_Up_
Ah beng was walking along his work area one day and saw his fren Ah mute.
Ah mute can’t speak so he needs to use sign language to communicate.
Ah mute signal why Ah Beng isn’t at work.
Ah beng than look around and gathered some leaves under the tree and stand on them.
He look at Ah Mute and pointed down at the leaves.
Ah Mute is now confused..
Later Ah Sian pass by and saw Ah Beng standing on the leaves.
Ah mute than signal Ah Sian on what is Ah Beng trying to say..
Ah sian than type down in his handphone and show it to Ah Mute.
“Aiyo so simple, Ah Beng Is On Leave!”
==============================================
Ah Beng comes back 2 his car & find a note saying ‘Parking Fine’
He Writes a note and sticks it to a pole ‘Thanks for complement.’
==============================================
Ah Beng bought a new mobile. He sent a message to everyone from his Phone Book & said, My Mobile No. Has changed. Earlier it was Nokia 3310. Now it is 6610′

7-29-2

S~T~A~Y~R~E~A~L

poster_01

D~N~A

F200810230856012144915704

M~A~Y~D~A~Y

 

Cus I’ll be there, in the back of your mind
From the day we met ’til you were making me cry
And it’s just too bad, you’ve already had the best days
The best days of your life

Ain’t it a shame?
A shame that everytime you hear my name
Brought up in a casual conversation
You can’t think …straight

And ain’t it sad?
You can forget about what we had
Take a look at her and do you like what you see?
Or do you wish it was me

CHORUS:
‘Cus I’ll be there, in the back of your mind
From the day we met to the very last night
And it’s just too bad, you’ve already had the best days
The best days of you life

And does she know?
Know about the times you used to hold me
Wrapped me in your arms and how you told me
I’m the… the only one

I heard about
Yeah, someone told me once, when you were out
She went a little crazy ran her mouth about me
Ain’t jealousy funny?

CHORUS
‘Cus I’ll be there, in the back of your mind
From the day we met to the very last night
And it’s just too bad, you’ve already had the best days
The best days of you life

…with me was a fairytale love
I was head-over-heals ’til you threw away “us”
And it’s just too bad you’ve, already had the best days
The best days of your life

I heard you’re gonna get married
Have a nice little family
Live out my dreams with someone new

But, I’ve been told that a cheater
Is always a cheater
I’ve got my pride, and she’s got you…

CHORUS
‘Cus I’ll be there, in the back of your mind
From the day we met ’til you were making me cry
And it’s just too bad, you’ve already had the best days
The best days of your life…

Of your life
Oh, oh, yeah
You’re gonna think of me
You’re gonna think of me in your liiiiiiiiiiiife
Oh, oh, yeah
It’s a shame, it’s a shame…It’s a shame

By : Kellie Pickler – Best Day Of Your Life

 

The best thing ’bout tonight’s that we’re not fighting
Could it be that we have been this way before?
I know you don’t think that I am trying
I know you’re wearing thin down to the core

But hold your breath
Because tonight will be the night
That I will fall for you over again
Don’t make me change my mind

Or I won’t live to see another day
I swear it’s true
Because a girl like you is impossible to find
You’re impossible to find

This is not what I intended
I always swore to you I’d never fall apart
You always thought that I was stronger
I may have failed, but I have loved you from the start

Oh, but hold your breath
Because tonight will be the night
That I will fall for you over again
Don’t make me change my mind

Or I won’t live to see another day
I swear it’s true
Because a girl like you is impossible to find
It’s impossible

So breathe in so deep
Breathe me in, I’m yours to keep
And hold on to your words ’cause talk is cheap
And remember me tonight when you’re asleep

Because tonight will be the night
That I will fall for you over again
Don’t make me change my mind

Or I won’t live to see another day
I swear it’s true
Because a girl like you is impossible to find

Tonight will be the night
That I will fall for you over again
Don’t make me change my mind

Or I won’t live to see another day
I swear it’s true
Because a girl like you is impossible to find
You’re impossible to find

By : Secondhand Serenade – Fall For You

 

I

Just 

Want

To

Make 

It

Longer

and

Longer

and

Longer 

and 

Longer

and 

Longer

and

so 

will 

Not

 feel 

very 

extremely

absolutely

BORED

SORRY

 

Wasting

your 

time 

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

goodbye and goodnight and have a sweet dream~

