Thanks

mirror

Now , you WIN . You got everything you want . Finally , Let’s give her a big clap!

Super super super busybody AUNTY in this world

This is your hobby . NO , don’t tell me this

Where are you now ? Oh , I know , YOU ARE ON TOP OF THE WORLD

I have to say thank you . Thanks for your concerntrate ~

You give me anything I DON’T want , so thank you

You stand aside and laugh , so thank you

You have the biggest mouth in this world , You are the prettiest in this world

CONGRATULATION~

You feel happy now , you laugh out loudly now

Yes you can . You can do anything you want .

So we will not stop you .

I have never , ever seen this kind of aunty .

You are the first . Thanks , you let me know nobody’s perfect

Really thank you from the bottom of my heart 

KEEP IT UP . 

You can make it

 

