BoriNg borinG boRinG

vry vry vry boring…

actually..2day wan call all my frens come 2 my house d..

but they all hor….

haizzzz..

not my frens one..-_-

all bz..bz…bz…bzzzzz

aiyoh!!!!!

dun hav things 2 do…

singing till no end…

soda green d song vry nice ooooo…

qing feng d sound vry nice

Vodpod videos no longer available.

ya..vry good…

hahaha….

now…use the camera and take some photo…

DSC00194.JPG

haha…i thought that i m vry handsome ya…

right??^^

DSC00203.JPG

my father d ring….

haha….vry big…

DSC00216.JPG

i guess that u will think this people so idiot…

erm..i think so…

hahaha..

DSC00230.JPG

erm…no comments..

DSC00165.jpg

this is ah boy… my nephew…

kaka…….

now…he become vry vry vry vry vry vry FAT

he likes 2 eat..

now i wan 2 watch 《不良笑花》&Hongkong drama le ….

bye….

