我们…还是朋友吗??

我们还是朋友吗??

我觉得你变了

跟以前不一样

真的。。

你的心机变得好重。。

是的…

暴风雨后会有晴天

大浪后海仍旧会平息

是你变了。。

还是我变了

我不知道。。。

我也希望

变的那个人不是你

可能是我疑心病重吧

毕竟也是几年的好朋友

我也不想在这个时候将它毁掉。。。

Standing by, all the way

Here to help you through the day

Holding you up,

When you are weck,

Helping you to find what it is you seek

Catching your tears,

When you cry

Pulling you through when the tide is high

Just being there

Through thick and thin,

All just to say, You Are My

Friends..

NOW and FOREVER………

